Getting ready for November

Current Sylvania City Council members Brian McCann, Lyndsey Stough, President Mark Frye, along with Doug Haynam, and Sylvania Township Trustee Neal Mahoney meet at the Board of Elections to renew their support for the Sylvania community by pulling petitions to run for re-election.

Leave a Reply