Burnham Park renovations

Sylvania Mayor Craig Stough, City Council members Brian McCann, Mary Westphal and Marcus Hansen, and Sylvania Area Chamber of Commerce Welcoming Committee members Brandon Parran, Wayne Turner, Matt Simpson, Bud Crosby, and Todd Woodard join Sylvania Area Joint Recreation District board members Casey Nowicki, Ryan Hacker, Greg Feller, along with Sue McMahon and Tony Haddad join SAJRD Executive Director Mike McMahon cut the ribbon for the renovated Burnham Park on Oct. 13.

Leave a Reply